About

About ImageWe, the students of Husson University, in order to increase student influence in the college community and to do whatever is necessary and proper to promote the betterment of Husson University and to protect and ensure student rights, do hereby establish the Husson University Student Government. Student Government is designed to serve the students of Husson University by actively seeking methods of improvement to employ at the University. We are elected representatives of the student body. We talk about student issues and make changes as necessary to events, schedules, and our Constitution. We plan and run events on campus and conduct meetings with senate members. We are the voice of commuters, residents, traditional, and non-traditional students. Between the senate and Executive Board members, we ensure that the student have a voice and their expectations of of student life at Husson University are met.

Executive Board

Cameron Clark
President
clarkcam@husson.edu
Dan Turner
Executive Vice President
turnerd@husson.edu
Chris Chasse
Treasurer
chassec@husson.edu
Harley Brooker
Secretary
brookerh@husson.edu
Sarah Doucette
VP of Commuters
doucettes@husson.edu
Tom Cote
VP of Residence Life
coteth@husson.edu

Advisors


Sterling Pingree
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Student Life
pingrees@husson.edu
Julie Green
Interim Associate Dean of Student Life, Student Life
greenj@husson.edu
Davis Haus
Associate Professor- College of Science and Humanities
hausd@husson.edu

Student Senate


College of Business

College of Health and Education

New England School of Communications (NEScom)

School of Pharmacy

School of Science and Humanities